Thursday Dec 10 2009

Some of the orders did not go through smoothly. I spent the whole morning smoothing them out…answering phones…and handling issues the manufactures apparently couldn’t do with out me.

So I lost a sunshine morning to see customers…but the customers are getting what they need now, I think. I’ll follow up early next week to be sure everything went out ok.

We do what we have to do.

But I still feel my time is best spent in the field face to face with the customers in my territory and that is how I intend to spend most of my time.

Leave a Reply

