Tuesday Nov 24 2009

Interesting idea of vacation.

Though yesterday between calls I did go to a parent teacher conference; usually Yachiyo has to do all those things on her own.

I went on the road this morning, but I did come back early.

Several phone calls came in for quotes and help… Handled those.

I did have time to take my daughter, Amy, to school and I’ll pick her up after (she doesn’t get out till 4pm) so that gives me time to do some computer work. Then I’ll take her to her Japanese Traditional Dance class.

I should still have time and energy for tai chi class this evening too. Since I’ve missed 1/2 of them in the last couple months while I worked out of town, etc, it will be nice to fit one in.

I guess that’s a vacation, or at least as much as a rep can expect.

Leave a Reply

