Tuesday Nov 17 2009

Phone calls, orders, and other paper work kept me in a bit too long this morning…and the warehouse took longer than planned…so I didn’t get to see as many accounts as I wanted. But there’s still 3 more days to get the numbers up there.

Plus quality of the sales call is just as important, if not more important, than the quantity of them. Once I’m there I might as well be as effective and efficient as possible, even if it means a few less sales calls that day.

Took a quick GWS inventory, and swapped out the samples I carry in the truck, so everyone gets a chance for me to present their wares in person and not just a brochure or dvd. Though the dvd’s are working pretty well, I just need to improve on how I use them.  picked up mail, and faxes that ended up there instead of the po box and laptop efax box. and ‘on the road’

Leave a Reply

